We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Umbra Cineris​/​Blossom Of Mourning​/​Oh Precious Haze Pervade The Pain

by Dark Reality

supported by
Guillermo Mejia
Guillermo Mejia thumbnail
Guillermo Mejia this 3 album digipack reedición the best stile
a mix dark metal with flute
I don’t know
but what amazing music after so many years of this realeses
Silenox thumbnail
Silenox Great Band, Great Album
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      €25 EUR or more 



CD 1 : Umbra Cineris
1-1 Pugna Gloriosa
1-2 Draged Mifórd
1-3 Salvation
1-4 Das Grauen
1-5 Umbra Cineris
1-6 Smouldering Remains
CD 2 : Blossom Of Mourning
2-1 Am Ende Des Weges
2-2 Ants Under Glass
2-3 In The Cathedral
2-4 Sint Lumbi Vestri
2-5 Ashen
2-6 Gruselett
2-7 Gewitterfront
2-8 Moping Carol
2-9 Will To Deny
2-10 Little Chaffinch
CD 3 : Oh Precious Haze Pervade The Pain
3-1 Silberstreif
3-2 Rain Orison
3-3 Skytied
3-4 Spingono I Vecchi Giorni
3-5 Fruhling, Elegisch
3-6 Futility
3-7 Erkenntnis
3-8 A Glimpse
3-9 Lokrischer Traum
3-10 Facetting
3-11 Sternennacht

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition in 6 panel digipak.
Limited Edition 100 numbered copies.


released January 1, 2014

Alex Schiem - Bass
Martin Heinzelmann - Guitar
Philipp Kailer - Guitar, Programmed By
Andres Waldura - Vocals, Recorded By, Crumhorn



GSP Moscow, Russia

Independent label founded in 2013 and based in Moscow. Also known as GS Productions and GSP.

contact / help

Contact GSP

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Umbra Cineris/Blossom Of Mourning/Oh Precious Haze Pervade The Pain, you may also like: