We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Voidwalker Collection

by Lysithea

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 100 
    Purchasable with gift card

      €20 EUR or more 



All Remastered 2020

CD 1 : "The End of All Things?

1. Yūrei
2. Resonance
3. The Thief of Always
4. Praise the Sun
5. The Forgotten Place
6. The Shadow at the Bottom of the World
7. Mountains of Glass
8. Aokigahara
9. One Day the Sun Will Fade
10. The Wreck & The Raft
11. Crown of Shadows
12. Annihilation
13. Here at the End of All Things
14. Black Raven (Russian folk song cover)

CD 2 : "The Secret Fate of All Life"

1. The Void
2. The Tower (A Nexus In Time)
3. The Devouring Mists
4. The Nothing Wind
5. The Abyss of Organic Forms
6. The Secret Fate of All Life
7. The Voidwalker

CD 3 : "Realms"

1. Hyperborea
2. The Cosmic Eye
3. Ghosting
4. Tomb of the Somnambulist
5. The Lighthouse
6. Death Chant


released February 28, 2021

all songs written & recorded by Mike Lamb



GSP Moscow, Russia

Independent label founded in 2013 and based in Moscow. Also known as GS Productions and GSP.

contact / help

Contact GSP

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like The Voidwalker Collection, you may also like: